Posts

Holiday Hours

come on by!

Happy Solstice!  Merry Christmas!  And here’s to hoping for a great new year!
We are OPEN DAILY 12-6 except Xmas day
Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec 24, 12-6
Boxing Day, Saturday, Dec 26, 12-6
Sunday, Dec 27, 12-6
Monday, Dec 28, 12-6
Tuesday, Dec 29, 12-6
Wednesday, Dec 30, 12-6
New Year’s Eve, Thursday, Dec 31, 12-6
New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1, 12-6
Saturday, January 2, 12-6 

and so on

If you are planning your visit several days in advance, you might prefer to make a reservation! That way we can let you know if our service is changed unexpectedly due to COVID-19.

Closed Easter Sunday 2019

Sorry, we will be closed on April 21, 2019 for some much needed rest.

Happy Easter to you and yours!

Happy Easter!

Yes, we are OPEN Labor Day

pressing Diamond Back 2015, our vineyard blend of cabernet sauvignon and merlot

pressing Diamond Back 2015, our vineyard blend of cabernet sauvignon and merlot

We are open Labor Day in order to share the fruits of our labor with you!  12-6

Holiday Week Hours

Monday, Dec 27, 12-6 pm

Tuesday, Dec 28, 12-6 pm and then “Beading With Friends” from 6-8 pm

Wednesday, Dec 29, 12-6 pm

Thursday, Dec 30, 12-7 pm

Friday, Dec 31, 12-7 pm with live music by the Leisure Seekers 4-7 pm

Saturday, Jan 1, 12-7 pm, NEW YEAR’s DAY!

Sunday, Jan 2, 12-6 p

We welcome you to stop by and sample some Texas wines during this festive week!